Monthly Archives: December 2014

  • Fantastic Lebeda B5 in excellent condition with pickup and original case, made in 2002. It has the rich and full tone Jiri is know for for with great definition and loud chop.

    http://www.theacousticmusicco.co.uk/vintage-mandolins-88.html

     

  • Wow! Another stunning GoM from my old pal Bill. There's something magic about the guitar bodied octave mandolin, fantastic balance and projection with strong and well defined bass, sweet and full mids and clear/rich trebles. I've never played a flat top octave mandolin that has the balanced and well defined tone of one of these.

    http://www.theacousticmusicco.co.uk/index.php/mandolin-luithers/old-wave-mandolins.html

  • The Gordon Barry OOO is here and it as wonderful as David wren says.

    "Forget about how gorgeous this instrument is ... forget about the craftsmanship chops this veteran builder brings to the table ... I had the pleasure of playing this one and ... it has one of the most responsive, powerful and complex tonalities I've played in ages ... LOVE this guitar!"

    http://www.theacousticmusicco.co.uk/index.php/guitar-luithers/barry-guitars.html

  • CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS 2014/5

    Monday 22 Dec 11.00 – 5.00

    Tuesday 23 Dec 11.00 – 5.00

    Wednesday 24 Dec Closed

    Thursday 25 Dec Closed

    Friday 26 Dec Closed

    Saturday 27 Dec Closed

    Sunday 28 Dec Closed

    Monday 29 Dec 11.00 – 5.00

    Tuesday 30 Dec 11.00 – 5.00

    Wednesday 31 Dec 11.00 – 5.00

    Thursday 1 Jan Closed

    Friday 2 Jan Normal Hours

Items 11 to 14 of 14 total

Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2